Skip To Content


    • Dallas County

      Dallas County

                Dallas County is large, very large. It ranks second largest county in the state. Being part of the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex it made it’s mark on the national…

    • Denton County

      Denton County

          Denton County is located in the northern part of the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex and approximately 35 miles south of the Oklahoma border. It measures about 953 square miles including water…

    • Ellis County

      Ellis County

                        Ellis County was founded in 1849 and named after Richard Ellis, a signer of the Texas Declaration of Independence. The land encompasses 935…

    • Hunt County

      Hunt County

          Hunt County is made up of 840 square miles located in northeastern Texas. Greenville is the largest town and holds the county seat, 51 miles from Dallas. The…

    • Parker County

      Parker County

            Parker County encompasses 902 square miles. The area contained various types of soil, rivers and mineral resources. Agriculture was prevalent during early habitation of the county. The…

    • Rockwall County

      Rockwall County

              Even though Rockwall County is the smallest county in Texas, Rockwall County Economic Development Corporation have set forth a big initiative in the workforce. They understand the…